50th Celebrations 2017

Home / 50th Celebrations 2017
During 2017 The Fircroft Trust will be hosting a series of
events to celebrate our 50th Anniversary as a charity.

Please watch this page for details and dates of events.

If you would like more information on volunteering, supporting our events
or donating prizes for raffles and auctions please do contact

one of our 50th Anniversary Committee:

Alan Ridley (Chair) – aridle43@gmail.com

Michelle Tredgett – michelle@ab-communications.com

Kim Sloan – kim.sloan@gmail.com

Susannah Horwood – susannah@thefircrofttrust.org

Tina Apicella – TGApicella@gmail.com

Elizabeth Crowle – elizabethcrowle@btinternet.com

Richard Weir – richard@thefircrofttrust.org

Hilary Orton – hilary@thefircrofttrust.org

Ann Fowler – ann@thefircrofttrust.org

Ray Godsmark – ray@thefircrofttrust.org

Or telephone The Fircroft Trust on: 020 8399 1772